Katrina Rogina

New Home Specialist, REALTOR®

 

Phone: 306-591-0631
Email: katrina@harmonybuilders.ca

 
matt.jpg

Matt Rogina

Foreman

 

Phone: 306-596-5764
Email: matt@harmonybuilders.ca

Katrina has been in the home building industry for 15 years.
It's her passion.

Not only is she part owner of Harmony Builders, but Katrina is also a licensed agent with Harmony Builders Realty. This allows Katrina to help with not only every detail of your build, but also with selling your current house as well.

Katrina will be with you every step of the way managing everything from permits and engineering to assisting with interior decorating.

 

Matt has worked as a home builder for more than 15 years. He grew up learning from his father who was a carpenter and developed a love for it himself.

Working for other builders, Matt learned the value of honesty and integrity and that is what he bases his every day business practices on.

Matt is a hands-on owner that pays attention to every detail of every home.
He prides himself on knowing that each home is done right the first time.
 

 
paul.jpg

Paul Marsh

New Home Specialist

 

Phone: 306-591-7103
Email: paul@harmonybuilders.ca

 
mike.jpg

Mike Walbaum

New Home Specialist, REALTOR®

 

Phone: 306-209-2108
Email: mike@harmonybuilders.ca

With over 25 years in sales and marketing, Paul knows the importance of customer service and customer satisfaction.

Coupled with over 10 years experience of new custom home sales and construction in Regina, Paul brings his knowledge and experience to the Harmony Builders Team. This gives Paul the qualifications needed to assist you through the the process of building your new Harmony custom home.

From design & drawings stage, through construction and on to possession & turnover, Paul will provide you the support and customer service needed to make your new Harmony custom home purchase a positive & pleasant experience.

 

As a luxury home specialist, Mike sincerely believes in the importance of building a relationship with his clients and that its something you shouldn't have to do twice. Especially when it involves what will almost certainly be the biggest financial decision of most peoples lives. As a licensed Real Estate Agent and New Home specialist, Mike is able to truly provide a full service transaction starting with the sale of your current home right up until you take possession of your new harmony home.

Bringing over 10+ years of experience and certifications in both the Real Estate and Construction Industry, Mike will be able to provide an in depth and professional service that is required of a luxury custom home. His ultimate goal is to make the home building process nothing short of a fun, exciting and stress-free experience that you'll want to do again, and again - But should only have to do once!
 

Yousaf Aftab

New HomeSpecialist, REALTOR®

 

Phone: 306-596-9696
Email: yousaf@harmonybuilders.ca
 

 

Faith Yates

New Home Specialist

 

Phone: 306-536-4494
Email: faith@harmonybuilders.ca

 
curtis.jpg
 
_DSC0879 copy.jpg

Curtis Lax

Estimator

 

Phone: 306-205-7313 ext: 106
Email: curtis@harmonybuilders.ca

 

Jennifer Beckman

Accountant

Phone: 306-205-7313 ext: 110
Email: jenniferb@harmonybuilders.ca

 
 
MOHIT--headshot.jpg

Ryan Silverson

Operations Manager

 

Phone: 306-450-4883
Email: ryan@harmonybuilders.ca

 

Mohit Varma

New Home Specialist

 

Phone: 306-209-8080
Email: mohit@harmonybuilders.ca